[bestbits] HLP-DC Virtual Town Hall Meeting Monday 3 December

Ginger Paque gpaque at gmail.com
Thu Nov 29 10:27:54 EST 2018


FYI, best, Ginger


Virtual Town Hall -
First Monday of the Month

Updates from IGF, our Digital China tour & more

Date: Monday 3 December 2018
Time: 13:00 UTC | 8:00 New York | 14:00 Geneva | 18: 30 New Delhi | 21:00
Beijing
Registration link: http://bit.ly/2r8b428

This week, there was Cyber Monday...

Next week, it’s “Digital Monday” with the High-level Panel on Digital
Cooperation.

Join us via WebEx for updates and a discussion on:

   - Updates from the Internet Governance Forum 2018, the Panel’s recent
   visit to China, and upcoming engagement activities
   - Interactive discussion around topics in focus for this month: digital
   cooperation in the context of data, digital trust and security


Moderated by Dr. Jovan Kurbalija, Co-Executive Director of the Secretariat

https://digitalcooperation.org/
<https://digitalcooperation.org/event/virtual-town-hall-first-monday-of-the-month-2/>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.bestbits.net/pipermail/bestbits/attachments/20181129/4d4322da/attachment.htm>


More information about the Bestbits mailing list